Twinkle Night Bazaar 2011

yesterday I was surfing on Internet, watching on the tons of blogs I have in my favourite, when I read about this event. I’ve immediately teleported my avatar and….. Oh my gosh ! o_O   Tons of kawaii items, less than 100 L$ ! I loooooove events like that !

So don’t hesitate one second more, teleport to the Twinkle Night bazaar 2011 !!  >> HERE<< YOu can find :

TNB 2011 Items :

Hair : .: KMH:.  • Hair TNB2011 A Sahara

Short : ::{u.f.o}:: • orihime like punky style !

Shirt : [SOUP] • My room / TNB2011 limited

Handbag : [Tou Fromc*] • TNB star hand bag (Free !!! @ TNB)

Shoes : R2 • “lulai” Desert Yellow

Skin & Eyes : Adam n Eve  • Yuko skin

Others :

Shape : [GENRE] • Inna

Necklace : .:it’s cake:. • lil bow necklace (this store doesn’t exist, replaced by Pestle & twig)

Leave a Reply

