Look me in the eyes…

Usually, i’m not a big fan of SL eye shadows. First, simply because i never remember to wear it before posting on my blog, and 2, because i never found some originality in it. Red, pink, green… they’re often very basic…

But today, maybe i’ll change my mind. Thanks to Waverly, who sent me this morning this item, asking me my point of view. Sooooo, miss, I have to admit that i’m surprised by the originality of this eyeshadow. I love it, in fact. It brings a little touch of vintage to a simple pale skin 😀 It’s a very good item for me 🙂

I don’t know if there is a store yet where you can find it, the name of the brand is Evade, but i haven’t any lm to give you. I’ll keep you update 😉

Thank you soo much 🙂

Skin : Glam Affair • Jadis

Hair : [e] • Blind

Eyes : Plastik • vaecollection Peace

Make up : Evade

Leave a Reply

