Opopop !

Hey!

I’m working hard those days to make original looks for you even if i’m sick and sleeping half the day x) So I hope you Like 🙂 Don’t hesitate to comment !

This post is particularly important for me. Because the brand i’ll introduce is totally new and created by one of my best old friend in Seconlife. I’m convinced that she’s talented, and i give her my support in her Sl-fashion-maker adventure =)

So, here is OPOPOP Design, only on the marketplace for the moment, beautiful clothes, cheap and made with French heart ❤

>> LINK to OPOPOP Design Marketplace <<

Top : Opopop Design ~ Black Sun

Pant: Opopop Design ~ Little One

Bag : Perle ~PC bag (NEW)

Hair: Tiny Bird ~I want to be well [store closed inworld]

Shoes: HOC ~Yay wedges

Leave a Reply

