News @ Toxic Bish and Hollipocket

Lot of news BY Toxic Bish again, sexy tops on pic but also crazy socks and prim skirt, !

Hollipocket released a lot of fun tattoos for the Depraved gatcha event, each try is 25l$ =)  Lot of tattoos to grab !!! (I bite..hard, I have a big mouth, I banged Charlie Sheen, How many licks does it really take ? and so on ^^ )

Skin : Toxic Bish ~Dead queen skin (Halloween gift)

Hair : Xplosion ~Daliha

Top : Toxic bish ~ Censored / Half sweater / Halter top / Sexy open top

Pant : Toxic bish ~ part of censored outfit

Tattoo : Hollipocket ~ Hot accent, call me / I bite…hard / I know you want me (Depraved gatcha event)

Leave a Reply

