Cute Leo girl

I’m in love with every single piece of that outfit ❤

PiCHI items on that picture can be found a the black market 😀  I also wear the Collabor 88 skin by llusory, and the Kawai hunt item of I ❤ Fashion. You can find all the information about the hunt on THIS website =)

Skin : Illusory ~Paige milk (Collabor88)

Hair : .b ~Cosine ❤

Bow : Sticky fingers ~My simple black wow bow

Top : PiCHI ~Leopard bralet

Skirt : PiCHI ~Leather Waistband Skirt

jacket :  C’est moi ~My short jacket

Shoes : Aleida ~Karen wedges

On mouth  :I ❤ fashion ~Key trick (Kawaii hunt item)

Tattoo : Slut ~Leo tattoo 2

 

Leave a Reply

