My first Vintage Fair Discovery

Yesterday, impossible to sleep, 1am, i decided to go for the first time @Vintage fair. Wow. I spend the eternity to visit 1/2 Of the laggy sim, but it worth it ! I discovered a lot of stores i didn’t know before, such as Cilian’gel 1920’s boutique. The collection released for the event is… oh, no word to describe it ❤

I want to show you here 3 outfits part of that collection. I love them. Really.

Skin: Glam affair ~Nina V-day

Hair: Kik~Naomi

Outfit : Cilian’gel ~Got the Show ?

Shoes : JustB ~Platform stilettos

Hair from kik

Outfit : Cilian’gel 1920’s boutique ~Got charly ? & Got madame ?

One thought on “My first Vintage Fair Discovery

Leave a Reply

