Wonderful Christmas !

Oh – My – God

I can’t realize what i’m wearing now XD I think i didn’t create a christmas look as original as this one ! AD creations made an awesome work this year ! All is very well made, and the lights moving on the dress are very funny ^^  And, what ? This is free ????? Yay ! \o/   The dress that you see on the pic is the KV Christmas Hunt gift ! (til December 22)

From AD creations I also wear the christmas skin, very incredible in my opinion ^^Perfect for little christmas elf ! It come with big pointy ears 😀

I let you discover these amazing creations now…

Skin & Ears : AD creations ~Magic Winter skin (NEW)

Hair : [e] ~Blind

Dress & Hat : AD creations ~I love xmas light (Hunt item ! )

Shoes : AD creations ~Miss xmas skeleton razor skate (New <3)

Leave a Reply

