Me & My cute Little Hat

Hi little kitties =)

Some little news today 😀  I decided to log a bit of my furniture collection ! I have a huge inventory full of furniture and accessories that i can’t use beacause i don’t have my own land :(, so i decided to use them to accessorize my blog pictures , and for make you discover some beautiful creators btw !

Today’s news are from I ❤ fashion (cute winter boots and backpack), Quarantine and Cheeky ! Check the Shopping list !!

Skin: Nerdmonkey ~Abiah

Freckles: Natural beauty ~Freckles blushes set + moles bonus

Hair: Exile ~Veronique (Group gift)

hat : lagyo ~Eared Bowler ❤

Tongue : Cheeky ~Cookie tongue (New @XY Room)

Backpack: I ❤ Fashion ~Bag addict (NEW)

Scarf : Severed garden ~Part of Akis outfit

Top: Quarantine ~Sequin top (NEW)

Pant: Cheeky ~ Animal jeans (NEW)

Tattoo: Delusions~Lost in love with you

Shoes : I ❤ Fashion ~Snow boots (NEW)

Furniture : Cleo Design

Leave a Reply

