52 Weeks of Color Challenge : Champagne.

As a new year is beginning, i thought is was a good thng for me, and for my blog, to be part of sme blogger challenges ^^  I really love that kind of idea, it unable all people share their idea on a same theme, and I want to give my vision of colors for 2012. I’ll try to follow it as much as i can ! If you wanna participate, you can find al the information Here.

So here is my post for the first week which dedicated color is : Champagne !

And also, I would like you t remember that the Props and pose Fair is running now ! It’s a charity event for The International League Against Epilepsy (ILAE). Help support this cause by buying some of the wonderful poses created by the best designers in SL !!

>> Teleport to the Props & Poses Fair NOW ! <<

  • Skin: Filthy ~January Groupgift
  • Hair : Exile ~Venus
  • PIercing : Gauged ~Triple facial plugs
  • Top: Maitreya ~Sculpted top and belt satin champagne
  • Tights : Izzies ~Gradient tights
  • Shoes: Crazy ~Vanity sandals ❤ ❤
  • Poses : Fly LilY  @Props & Poses Fair 2012


 

Leave a Reply

