Azoury – Colorful afternoon.

This is the first time I blog something from Azoury. I’ve already been in the audience of Miss Azoury Contest and was surprised by the originality of their Haute outure outfits, but never though that I could wear something from us in my daily SL life.

A few days ago, i visited Azoury store and found some very beautiful outfits on the vendors, especially the shoes, that i found very detailed. Finally I sent my blogger app to the owner without hoping to much because it’s a huuuge famous store and i’m only a lil blogger ^^ BUT, she sent me an outfit to blog and i was very curious to wear it ^^  So here is the  Noya outfit from Azoury 😀 Colorful, original, complete, detailed (see the beautiful pattern on the jacket!). I’m very glad to blog an Azoury outfit there and must say that i really love this one =)

>> Tp to Azoury now <<

  • Skin: Illusory ~Paig naturally neon
  • Makeup : Pididdle ~Floral collection
  • Hair : Miel ~Sat hair blonde 1
  • Outfit: (body, jacket, shoes & socks) Azoury ~La tenue Noya

 

 

Leave a Reply

