Leather and Bow

Hi there =)

Before beginning this post, I wanna thank you all, because each day my number of visits is growing, just as the likes you hit on the article and also the followers. Thank you all for your support, I really hope you like my work 😀 ❤  Don’t hesitate to add me on Flickr (see on blogroll) and on Facebook (Loute Diesel) to keep in touch, and share together !

OK! Let’s go to work now xD  I’m really in love with this outfit ! I made it around the new dress of C’est la vie, for Stuff in stock event. It is super cute and fits very well with the new Cheeky mesh leather jacket 😀  I let you discover the shopping list 😉

Leave a Reply

