Hey Mr. DJ put a record on…

“Music makes the people come together
Music mix the bourgeoisie and the rebel” Madonna

My second post of the day is dedicated to music 🙂 I was inspired by the special item released by Def! for the XY room round of March. I made this look thinking of the character i wanted to invent, a king of young japanese girl, spending her free time making music. I used the new skin from Les petits détails, called Uma, because I really love the deep red lips 🙂  And also associated the new boots from Duh, sexy and simple at the same time.

4 thoughts on “Hey Mr. DJ put a record on…

    • Hi =)
      It’s simply because I modified it too much on Photoshop ^^ But the base is Rin 11 from the brand Esk-imo (creator: ziekling bunnyhug)
      But it was released for a special event so I don’t know if it’s still available :/

Leave a Reply

