The Koi Mermaid

It’s been a long time since i’ve posted a fantasy look !! Yesterday, one of my friends remind me that i did more original looks in the past and i have to admit that i’ve forgotten a bit my faun/demon/strange beast side.

So i’ve decided to make an effort and make more fantasy looks, just like before, because it represents more than being dressed with hautecouture ^^  Let me introduce you my version of the mermaid 😀 I found this Koi fish tail and loved it immediatly !

For those who are interested by a Mermaid look, I also want to share with you that you can find an incredible Mermaid AO made by :KH: . It’s seems a bit expensive but it really worth the money !

Leave a Reply

