Oiseau de Nuit

Today, I wanted to create something unusual 🙂 Yesterday i was shopping and felt in love in front of this gold mask from ContraptioN  and i thought I HAD to make something with it !  So I picked a lovely new dress from Sakide that is available at the Zombiepopcorn Brand event , and added some strange accessories such as messy hairs and reptile tattoo. I also found this cute gun  from Dirtyland 🙂 The kind of tiny accessory which can have a big impact on a simple look ^^

I let you discover the shopping list 😀

Leave a Reply

