I’ve Loved and i’ve lost

Outfit of the day !! I’ve made this outfit around the new release of Opopop Design, a cute mesh jean overall 🙂 and accessorized it with Arcade items and other stuff.

Just a lil info or my readers : I’m back to school for my last year and this one will be very difficult. So don’t worry if I blog a bit less. Even if i’m less here, i will keep my blog updated 3 or 4 times a week, and quit some bloggers groups to keep only my favourite sponsors. Hope you understand 🙂

Leave a Reply

