My 10 SL Firsts Meme

I found this game kinda funny so here it is ! Oh and, sorry if my english sucks XD

Pic by Satoshi Kuu

Pic by Satoshi Kuu
  1. First SL Friend: A guy helped me a lot in my first days of SL. I remember i was in the huge freebies store and he brought me in a hair store to offer me a cool head ^^
  1. First SL Kiss: Ahaha, mayba a few weeks after the beginning of the game, i met a cute guy and we loved testing the ultra romantic poses in the ugly lovers dedicated sims… omg we were so noob… (see the picture !)

250885_215359241831134_6082030_n

  1. First SLex time/place/partner: Oh well, am i obliged to answer this question ? lol. I guess it was with my SL partner Aeon, and was simply through IMs while we were in a club ^^”
  1. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: I’ve never been married. I had one precious parter, Aeon. It lasted almost a year and i was really in love.. But i had a RL lover and it was very difficult for Aeon to deal with it. I was too young to be brave enough to broke up with my RL lover. It was an amazing history and i’ll never forget it. I often think about him 🙂
  1. First SL Job:  I made the animation in a french club called Dest Club 🙂 It was THE place for french people and i met lot of friends here. I regret so much that the club has been closed…
Pool party ! (i'm the ugly neko)

Pool party ! (i’m the ugly neko)

  1. First SL Creation: Sorry but i’m a noob in creation so i never created anything… I tried to make tights but, wow.. was so ugly !
  1. First Encounter with a Linden: I really cannot remember if i met one oO
  1. First Encounter with a SLebrity:  SLebrity for me are bloggers i admire or big creators. I saw Justyna Magny at ricielly one time, and some other creators hanging at SL Fashion week but i’m really to shy for even say “Hi!” ^^
  1. First SL Sim you fell in love with: Irie ! A sim with reggae music, shops and club. Not really beautiful but i loved the mood there, and was often sitting in front the sea in “sunset mode” listenng to the music…
  1. First SL Blog Post: Warning, Low quality picture inside ! Here
Leave a Reply

