– Tri(belle) –

I finally bought my very first Tsg. skin (except the ones i grabbed during events), and it’s worth the price !  I’m not a huge skin shopper, i usually wear the sponsors’ reviews or i buy them discounted during events, but this time I wanted to try on me. I often see bloggers cute faces on tsg and wanted to see if i would be cute too

I’m not disappointed, i really love the combo shape + skin i have on this picture !  In france we have a sentence, “Only dumbs never change their minds”, i change my mind, i bought an awesome skin and i’m ready to begin 2014 😀

tribal

Body:

Clothes:

Accessories :

tribal 2

Leave a Reply

