Gok

Me, again 🙂

Lot of work, lot of posts today ! /Me likes.

I discovered GoK at The Vintage Fair. This is precisely what I love in big events like Fairs, i can discover plenty of beautiful stores i never heard about. (Sometimes they are more or less famous, I don’t care 🙂 )

So tonight, let me introduce you GoK and some of their items sold at the Vintage Fair ❤ + New pant from Bad Romance that perfectly matches with Gok clothes 😀

Skin : Plastik ~Lionheart Fable januari

Hair : Kik ~Fine

Dress : GoK ~Vintage pearls Dress (Vintage Fair)

Earrings :  Gok ~Cross earrings

Shoes : JustB ~Platform stilettos

_______________________________________________

Skin: Plastik ~Ataciara Song

Top: GoK ~Lace Body suit black (Vintage Fair)

Necklace : GoK ~My phat rosary (I ❤ it !)

Glasses : Gok ~Ray glasses black lens

Pant : Bad Romance ~Jean print leo (NEW)

Everything – Wallart by Imbue

Pose BY Purple

Leave a comment